Your company information such as name, address, etc. are what will appear on the receipts that you create.
Before updating your profile, be sure that all users are logged out.
To update your company profile:
- Log into SendReceipt with an administrator account
- In the left menu, click Settings
- Click Company Profile
You can change various Options for your account on this page.